Policy Bazaar Toll Free Customer Care Number, office address ,complaint email id

By | November 5, 2017

Policy Bazaar Toll Free Customer Care Number, office address ,complaint email id

Policy Bazaar Toll Free Customer Care Number, Complaint Email Id, Office Address | Policy Bazaar Contact Details

Policy Bazaar is an Indian Online Site for comparing  Insurance Polices from various Insurance Companies and across various catagories. you can buy any type of Insurance like Health insurance , Travel, Car, Accident, Fire, Marine insurance from PolicyBazaar in India.

Policy Bazaar dot com Registered Office Address-

Etechaces Marketing and Consulting Private Limited
Plot No. 119,
Sector-44, Gurgaon-122001,
Haryana

Telephone Number- 0124 – 4562900
Fax Number- 0124 – 4562902

Policy Bazaar Customer Care Toll Free Number-

1800 208 8787

Policy Bazaar Email Id Support- care@policybazaar.com

Policy Bazaar Whats App Phone Number- +91-8800092221

 

PolicyBazaar product wise support email id’s :

Car Insurance- Car@policybazaar.com
Health Insurance- Health@policybazaar.com
Health Renewals- Renewals@policybazaar.com
Term Insurance- Termlife@policybazaar.com
Investment Plans- Life@policybazaar.com
Travel Insurance- Travel@policybazaar.com
Loans- Loans@policybazaar.com
Credit Cards- Cards@policybazaar.com

Policy Bazaar Operations Office Address-

PolicyBazaar,
Ground Floor, 119,
Sector 44, Gurgaon – 122001,
Haryana.

Policy Bazaar Branch Office Address-

PolicyBazaar,
Building 123,
Sector 44, Gurgaon – 122001,
Haryana.

2 thoughts on “Policy Bazaar Toll Free Customer Care Number, office address ,complaint email id

  1. P k singh

    Health insurance has been cancelled. But premium money has not been refunded till date. Policy taken of royal sunbeam on Dtd.13.3.18.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *